National Judicial Academy

P-1423: National Seminar on Sentencing, Probation and Victimology
16th - 17th November, 2024

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Bhupendra Rai	Special Judge S.C./S.T, Sant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Ratnesh Kumar Srivastava	Additional District Judge, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Y. Naga Raja	District & Sessions Judge, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Cheekati Vivek Anand Srinivas	Additional District Judge cum Family Court Judge, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Vikas Rangrao Kachare	District Judge-5, Pune, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Sacchidanand Bapurao Hedaoo	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Jalgaon, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Ms. Mou Chatterjee	Additional District Judge, Barrackpore, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Subhayu Banerjee	District Judge, Malda, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Siddharth Aggarwal	District Judge, Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Sunita Bara	Additional Sessions Judge, Durg, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Raghubir Singh	Additional Sessions Judge, Delhi, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Dr. Savitri	Judge, Family Court, Delhi, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Mr. Abdul Mazid Md. Mahiuddin	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sonitpur, Assam
14	Gauhati	Mr. Anil Kumar Basfor	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tinsukia, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam
15	Gujarat	Mr. Chirag Manoharrao Pawar	Additional District Judge, Mehsana, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Ms. Pinky Marutkumar Trivedi	Additional District Judge, Kheda, Gujarat
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Arvind Kumar	Additional District Judge, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
18	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Parkash Chand Rana	District & Sessions Judge, Kullu, Himachal Pradesh
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Aijaz Ahmed Khan	Principal District Judge, Kulgam, Jammu and Kashmir
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Bagga	District & Sessions Judge, Giridih, Jharkhand
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Pawan Kumar	Additional Judicial Commisioner, Ranchi, Jharkhand

22	Karnataka	Mr. Abdul Rahim Shaikh	District Judge, Udupi, Karnataka
23	Karnataka	Mr. B. Dasaratha	District Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
24	Kerala	Mr. Dinesh M. Pillai	Special Judge, Perumbavoor , Kerala
25	Kerala	Mr. Radha Krishnan S.	District & Sessions Judge (MACT), Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sanjeev Singhal	District Judge, Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Surya Prakash Sharma	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madras	Mr. S. Muthukumaravel	Sessions Judge, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
29	Madras	Mr. S. Jeyasingh	Special District Judge No. II, Tiruchanappali, Tamil Nadu
30	Manipur	Ms. Reena Serto	District & Sessions Judge, Ukhrul, Manipur
31	Manipur	Mr. Yumkham Rother	District & Sessions Judge, Imphal West, Manipur
32	Meghalaya	Ms. Rithelda Rymbai	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shillong, Meghalaya
33	Orissa	Mr. Priyabrata Dash	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sambalpur, Odisha
34	Orissa	Mr. Ayusman Mahanta	Additional District Judge, Berhampur, Odisha
35	Patna	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Malik	Registrar General, Patna High Court, Bihar
36	Patna	Mr. Madan K. Kaushik	Principal District Judge, Gaya, Bihar
37	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Shifa K. Singh	Principal Judge, Family Court, Jind, Haryana
38	Rajasthan	Mr. Sachin Gupta	District & Sessions Judge, Pali, Rajasthan
39	Rajasthan	Mr. Rajesh Meena	Additional District Judge, Ajmer, Rajasthan
40	Sikkim	Mr. Jiwan Kumar Kharka	District & Sessions Judge, Gangtok, Sikkim
41	Telangana	Mr. S. Goverdhan Reddy	Principal District Judge, Secunderabad, Telangana
42	Telangana	Mr. M. Venkata Ramesh	Principal District Judge, Telangana
43	Tripura	Ms. Mou Banerjee	Registrar (Judicial), Tripura High Court, Agartala, Tripura
44	Uttarakhand	Mr. Shrikant Pandey	District & Sessions Judge, Almora, Uttarakhand
45	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sahdev Singh	District Judge, Rudraprayag , Uttarakhand